Create.
Future.
Together.

Mehr als ein Spruch: Was hinter unserem Motto steckt, und wie wir es Tag für Tag mit Leben füllen.

WAS DIE JAGENBERG GRUPPE AUSMACHT

Kompetenzpartner für Maschinenbauer und Betreiber

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner für alle Fragen rund um das Thema Antriebs- und Automatisierungstechnik. Lebbing steht weltweit für die ...

Mehr erfahren über Lebbing

Kontakt

info@lebbing.com
+49 (0) 28 71 – 2412 0

Notfall Service

service@lebbing.com
+49 (0) 28 71 - 2412 222

Unsere Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen

Lebbing ist spezialisiert auf schlüsselfertige Antriebs-, Steuerungs-, Prozessleit- und Datensysteme für endlosbahnführende Produktionsanlagen, bspw. für Beschichtungs-, Druck-, Papier-, Film- und Folien-Converting Maschinen. Von der Konzeptionierung und Projektierung bis hin zum After Sales Service (24/7) stehen wir unseren Kunden zur Verfügung. Nicht nur für Neuanlagen, sondern auch in Sachen Modernisierung und Optimierung (Retrofitting) bestehender Maschinentechnik sowie bei Safety Upgrades. Lebbing ist nach DIN 9001:2015 zertifiziert und seit mehr als 15 Jahren als Siemens-Solution-Partner ausgezeichnet. Natürlich bieten wir auch eine weitere Auswahl an Antriebs- und Steuerungslösungen an (z.B. Allen Bradley, SEW, Lenze, Eurotherm...).

Mehr über unsere Kompetenzen

Unser Konzept

Die Unternehmen der Jagenberg Gruppe bilden zusammen ein "Weltklasse-Team". Wir stehen für Solidität und Zuverlässigkeit, gleichzeitig aber auch für Dynamik und Innovation. Der offene, ehrliche und transparente Umgang mit Kunden und Partnern ist uns besonders wichtig. Wir gehen jederzeit flexibel auf ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse ein, heute und in Zukunft.

Thomas und Guido Lebbing,
Geschäftsführer Lebbing automation & drives GmbH

Über Lebbing

Der Grundstein der Firma wurde bereits im Jahre 1997 gelegt. Das damalige Unternehmen Lebbing Industrieservice & Consulting erbrachte Dienstleistungen in elektro- und automatisierungstechnischen Bereichen. Die rege Nachfrage sowie die Erfordernisse des Marktes führten zur Erweiterung der Betätigungsfelder und der Kapazität und mündeten zielorientiert in der Gründung der Lebbing automation & drives GmbH im Jahre 1998.

 

Unser Imagefilm

Digitalisierung

Bereit für die Zukunft

Wir setzen auf moderne, zukunftssichere Technologien und Entwicklungswerkzeuge. Qualität ist bei uns durch moderne Entwicklungsumgebungen, definierte Coding Standards, Code-Reviews und Testing sichergestellt. Wir nehmen Ihre Herausforderungen an und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen innovative Lösungen. Lassen Sie uns in einem unverbindlichen MeetUp über Ihre Ideen und Anforderungen sprechen.

 

 Industrie 4.0

Vertretungen

Gemeinsam sind wir stark

Komm’ ins Team!

 

Flache Hierarchien, kurze Entscheidungswege, ein dynamischer Arbeitsalltag – so gestalten wir in der Jagenberg Gruppe die Zukunft. Unseren Erfolg verdanken wir unseren Mitarbeitenden. Ihr Engagement und ihr Forschergeist haben unser Unternehmen zu dem gemacht, was es heute ist: eine führende Größe für die Konzeptionierung, Konstruktion und Fertigung von Elektro- und Schaltanlagen im Maschinenbau. Das honorieren wir durch faire Gehälter, zahlreiche Benefits sowie die Möglichkeit zur Berufserfahrung im Ausland.

Zu den Stellenanzeigen

Jagenberg Group Magazin

Together 


Jagenberg Group Magazin

"Together" is the digital magazine of the Jagenberg Group. It features exciting articles and interviews about our projects and the people who create the future with us. Discover our world and find out what makes us tick!

LEARN MORE

Our sustainability strategy

Professional partner for machine-builders and operators

We are your competent partner for all questions concerning drive and automation technology. Lebbing stands worldwide for the conceptual ...

Learn more about Lebbing

Contact

info@lebbing.com
+49 (0) 28 71 – 2412 0

Emergency Services

service@lebbing.com
+49 (0) 28 71 - 2412 222

Our services

Our services

Lebbing is specialized in turnkey drive-, control, SCADA- and data systems for endless web production facilities, e.g. for coating-, printing-, paper-, film- and foil converting equipment. From conceptual design to project planning, through the entire project duration right up to after-sales service (24/7) we are available to our customers. Not only when it comes to drive and automation technology for new machines, but also for the modernization and optimation (retrofitting) of existing technology as well as safety upgrades. Lebbing is certified according to DIN ISO 9001:2015 and a Siemens-Solution-Partner for more than 15 years. We also offer a variety of different hardware solutions (e.g. Allen Bradley, SEW, Lenze, Eurotherm...).

More about our competences

Our conception

The companies of the Jagenberg Group together form a “world-class team”. We stand for solidity and reliability but at the same time for dynamism and innovation. Open, honest and transparent interaction with customers and partners is particularly important to us. We are flexible at all times to their wishes and needs, today and in the future.

Thomas and Guido Lebbing,
Managing Director Lebbing automation & drives GmbH

About Lebbing

The company was founded in late 1997. At that time, Lebbing industrial service & consulting served the industrial drive and automation sector. The requirements and demands of the market forced the company to expand their capacity and activities. The expansion led into launching the enterprise Lebbing automation & drives GmbH in 1998.

Our Imagefilm

Digitization

Ready for the future

We rely on modern, future-proof technologies and development tools. Quality is guaranteed by us through modern development environments, defined coding standards, code reviews and testing. We accept your challenges and develop innovative solutions together with you. Let us talk about your ideas and requirements in a non-binding MeetUp.

 

 Industry 4.0

Agencies

Let´s do this together!

Unbox your future – join our team!

 

Become a part of Jagenberg Group and unfold your true potential. If you want to make the best out of your talents, we offer the perfect working environment: flat hierarchies, quick decision-making processes, the chance to work abroad, and a dynamic working environment. They go hand in hand with fair salaries and a whole range of corporate benefits. This is how we help you develop as a person and create future together with us. We believe in our people because they are what makes us unique — and what makes us in the first place: a leading player in mechanical and plant engineering.

Get to know Lebbing as employer

Create.
Future.
Together.

More than a saying. What is behind our motto and how we fill it with life every day.

WHAT DEFINES THE JAGENBERG GROUP